Facebook Twitter Digg Delicious Stumbleupon Google Bookmarks RSS Feed 

Associate Members

 

COMPANY/ORGANIZATION PHONE WEBSITE
Acadian Ambulance Service 337-291-3302 www.acadian.com
Lafayette, LA
AccuWeather, Inc. 814-235-8615 www.accuweather.com
State College, PA
Advantage Systems Interactive 585.377.6999 www.advantagesystemsinteractive.com
Hilton Head Island, SC
Alert FM/Global Security Systems 337-237-7577 www.gss-net.com
Lafayette, LA
Audiomedia Associates 800-544-2636 www.am-fm.biz
Covington, LA
Broadcast Music, Inc. 615-401-2915 www.bmi.com
Nashville, TN
Broadcast Pix 773-368-6290 www.broadcastpix.com
Chicago, IL
Continental Electronics 800-733-5011 www.contelec.com
Dallas, TX
Danny Lipford Media 251-948-8035 www.dannylipford.com
Mobile, AL
Dielectric 856-256-8190 www.dielectric.com
Sewell, NJ
ENCO Systems 800-362-6797 www.enco.com
Southfield, MI
Entergy Corporation 225-381-5842 www.entergy.com
Baton Rouge, LA
ER-ITN: Emergency Responder ID Trust Network 985-326-6230 www.eritn.com
GatesAir 866-573-5935 www.gatesair.com
Canton, GA
GBS-Giesler Broadcasting Supply, Inc. 800-634-8601 www.gbs-giesler.com
Mandeville, LA
Hardy, Carey, Chautin & Balkin, LLP 985-629-0777 www.hardycarey.com
Mandeville, LA
Hebert, Spencer, Cusimano & Fry, LLP 225-344-2601
Baton Rouge, LA
Hometown Productions 225-336-1755 www.hometownproductions.com
Baton Rouge, LA
JVC Professional Products Company 281-242-1687 www.jvc.com
Wayne, NJ
Louisiana Oil & Gas Association/The Energy Zone 225-388-9525 www.loga.la&thenergyzone.tv
Louisiana Army National Guard 866-275-8176 www.geauxguard.com
Pineville, LA
Louisiana Forestry Association 318-443-2558 www.laforestry.com
Alexandria, LA
Louisiana Lottery Corporation 225-297-2206 www.louisianalottery.com
Baton Rouge, LA
Louisiana Mid-Continent Oil & Gas Association 225-387-3205 www.lmoga.com
Baton Rouge, LA
Louisiana Radio Network, Inc. 225-291-2727 www.louisianradionetwork.com
Baton Rouge, LA
Louisiana Office of Parks 225-342-8111 www.la-net.net
Baton Rouge, LA
Louisiana Office of Tourism 225-342-8100 www.crt.state.la.us/tourism
Baton Rouge, LA
Loyola University New Orleans 504-865-3288 www.loyno.edu
New Orleans, LA
LSU--Mass Communications 225-568-2002 www.manship.lsu.edu
Baton Rouge, LA
Matrix Solutions 412-697-3020 www.matrixformedia.com
McMoRan Exploration 504-582-4000 www.mcmoran.com
New Orleans, LA
Media Services Group 972-231-4500 www.mediaservicesgroup.com
Richardson, TX
Michael Patton & Associates 225-752-4189 www.michaelpatton.com
MusicMaster 800-326-2609 www.musicmaster.com
Brookfield, WI
Nautel LTD. 902-823-3900 www.nautel.com
Hackett’s Cove, NS
Nielsen Media Research 214-290-9219 www.en-us.nielsen.com
Dallas, TX
Peter Mayer Advertising 504-581-7191 www.peteramayer.com
New Orleans, LA
Otey White & Associates 225-201-0032 www.oteywhite.com
Baton Rouge, LA
Radio Computing Services (RCS) 850-484-2469 www.rcsworks.com
Pensacola, FL
RF Specialties of Texas, Inc. 817-535-0784 www.rfspec.com
Ft Worth, TX
SCMS, Inc. 800-438-6040 www.scmsinc.com
Pineville, NC
SESAC 615-320-0055 www.sesac.com
Nashville, TN
Shively Labs 207-647-3327 www.shively.com
Bridgton, ME
Sides & Associates 337-233-6473 www.sides.com
Lafayette, LA
St. Mary’s Residential Training School 318-449-8520 www.stmarys-rts.org
Alexandria, LA
Technical Services Group, Inc. 225-751-9800 www.tsgcom.com
Baton Rouge, LA
The Dead Pelican 225-791-3070 www.thedeadpelican.com
Denham Springs, LA
University of Louisiana at Lafayette 337-482-6103 www.comm.louisiana.edu
Lafayette, LA
viaRadio Corporation 321-242-0001 www.viaradio.com
Melbourne, FL
Vislink 978-671-5700 www.vislink.com
North Billerica, MA
VIZRT 239-597-2045 www.vizrt.com
Naples, FL
Wide Orbit 828-252-8891 www.wideorbit.com
San Francisco, CA

Job Bank Latest Jobs

Posted Desc. Location
22
Jul
Sales Account Executive Shreveport, Louisiana
22
Jul
Anchor/Reporter New Orleans, Louisiana
22
Jul
Anchor/Reporter Shreveport, Louisiana
22
Jul
News Producer Shreveport, Louisiana
22
Jul
News Technical Director Shreveport, Louisiana
17
Jul
SALES ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE: Baton Rouge, Louisiana

<< Click here for more jobs >>
Louisiana Association of Broadcasters
660 Florida Street
Baton Rouge, LA 70801 USA
Tel: 225-267-4522
Fax: 225-267-4329
Location Map

Copyright 2012 - Louisiana Association of Broadcasters
Powered by: Mediagin Creative

Popup Module

This is the Popup Module feature. Assign any module to the popup module position, and ensure that the Popup Feature is enabled in the Gantry Administrator.

You can configure its height and width from the Gantry Administrator.

More Information